Base Village

Hayden and Capitol Peak Lodge

Eric Rystedt, Assistant Property Manager

erystedt@snowmasshospitality.com
Office: (970) 924-6080
Fax: (970) 924-3230

Jerome Simecek, Director of Operations

jsimecek@snowmasshospitality.com
Office: (970) 924-6060
Fax: (970) 923-8890

Central Village

Aspenwood, Interlude,Lichenhearth, Shadowbrook, Sonnenblick, Terracehouse,Willows, Woodbridge and Snowmass Mountain Condominiums

Hank Hays, Property Manager

hhays@snowmasshospitality.com
Office: (970) 923-4950
Fax: (970) 923-7860

Aaron Walker, Assistant Property Manager

awalker@snowmasshospitality.com
Office: (970) 456-3349
Fax: (970) 923-7860

Snowmass Mountain Chalet

Snowmass Inn

Greg Melear, General Manager

gmelear@snowmasshospitality.com
Office: (970) 924-6004
Fax: (970) 923-3650

Scott Hirsch, Assistant General Manager

shirsch@snowmasshospitality.com
Office: (970) 924-6013
Fax: (970) 923-3650