Our Team

“People are our greatest asset.” That is the credo at Snowmass Hospitality. We have long placed a high premium on finding and retaining only those individuals who are the very best in their respective fields. As a firm with one of the lowest turnover rates in the industry, we hire those who exemplify all that Related stands for – professionalism, entrepreneurialism, and a commitment to excellence.

Jim D’Agostino
President

jdagostino@related.com

970-205-1950


Sherrill Olson
Director of Sales and Reservations

solson@snowmasshospitality.com

970-924-6060


Leticia Hanke
Director of Marketing

lhanke@related.com

970-922-2860


Whit Sterling
Property Manager, Base Village

wsterling@snowmasshospitality.com

970-924-6016


Kelly Brockett
Assistant Property Manager, Base Village

kbrockett@snowmasshospitality.com

970-924-6051

Marea Matthews
Reservations

marea.matthews@snowmasshospitality.com

970-924-6083


Adrian Quezada
Director of Engineering

aquezada@snowmasshospitality.com

970-924-6052